2023 Annual Meeting

We held our 79th Annual Meeting at Milford Central School this year on Saturday, August 19th.  The meeting was well attended by members, public agencies, and invited guests.  Elections were held and three directors were elected to 3-year terms. Those directors include Charles Arnold, Amy Parr, and Ed Clarke.  Bill credits of $25 were awarded to every member who attended and door prizes were also given away to those in attendance at the meeting. A special drawing was held for early registrants that put them in a drawing to win a $100 bill credit as well! Music was provided by local artist Khalil Jade and Brooks BBQ dinners were provided to attendees and their guests. We appreciate all members who joined us and hope to see you next year!